[Proposal] Prester John

Proposal to host an exhibition/event at Uncommon Gallery

1. Your name
Bandy Garnet - AIcreator Facebook Group

2. The person who referred you to Uncommon Gallery
I was introduced to Jin ShinyTiger through the artist IUM and decided to apply.

3. Your Discord tag
BandyGarnet

4. Your email address
bandygarnet@gmail.com

5. Your bio
I have been working as a designer for 25 years. Currently, I am active as both a designer and an AI creator, and I am part of the administrative team of the AIcreator Facebook Group. The AIcreator Facebook Group is a community where we share and experiment with the industrial and future developments through AI.

6. Title of proposed exhibition/event
Prester John - a mythical figure from the Middle Ages, provided many Europeans with hope, inspiration, and a reason for exploration. This exhibition is a quest to document the Prester John of the AI era.

6. Event duration
I am aiming for an exhibition in May, considering a duration of one week.

7. Introduction to your proposed exhibition/event.